Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tame Impala- Lonerism - Vinyl Record Import

Tame Impala- Lonerism - Vinyl Record Import

Regular price $ 33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tame Impala's "Lonerism". This album, released in 2012, is a psychedelic masterpiece that blends elements of rock, pop, and electronic music. From the hypnotic opening track "Be Above It" to the sweeping closer "Sun's Coming Up", "Lonerism" takes you on a journey through Kevin Parker's mind. The songs are intricate and experimental, with intricate guitar riffs, trippy synths, and lush harmonies. If you're a fan of modern psych rock or just great music in general, then "Lonerism" on vinyl is a must-have. The warmth and depth of the vinyl format really bring out the intricate details of Parker's production. So why wait? Add "Lonerism" to your vinyl collection today!

Track Listing
1."Be Above It"  3:21
2."Endors Toi"  3:06
3."Apocalypse Dreams"  5:56
4."Mind Mischief"  4:31
5."Music to Walk Home By"  5:12
6."Why Won't They Talk to Me?"  4:46
7."Feels Like We Only Go Backwards"  3:12
8."Keep On Lying"  5:54
9."Elephant"  3:31
10."She Just Won't Believe Me"  0:57
11."Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control"  6:01
12."Sun's Coming Up"  5:20

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details