Vinyl - Tame Impala- Lonerism Vinyl Record

Tame Impala- Lonerism Vinyl Record

  • $ 21.59

Only 1 left!

Lonerism is the second album by Australian psychedelic rock band Tame Impala.

Track Listing
1."Be Above It"  3:21
2."Endors Toi"  3:06
3."Apocalypse Dreams"  5:56
4."Mind Mischief"  4:31
5."Music to Walk Home By"  5:12
6."Why Won't They Talk to Me?"  4:46
7."Feels Like We Only Go Backwards"  3:12
8."Keep On Lying"  5:54
9."Elephant"  3:31
10."She Just Won't Believe Me"  0:57
11."Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control"  6:01
12."Sun's Coming Up"  5:20