Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Smiths, The - Hatful of Hollow - Vinyl Record

Smiths, The - Hatful of Hollow - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A must-own collection that 80s UK fans were obliged to snag, Hatful of Hollow is the iconic first in The Smiths' trifecta of compilations. It serves up a wealth of single-slices and BBC Radio 1 John Peel/David Jensen studio recordings. Alongside early classics like "Reel Around the Fountain" & "You've Got Everything Now," you get "William, It Was Really Nothing," "Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now," "Please, Please, Please," "Back to the Old House," "Girl Afraid," and of course, the seminal "How Soon Is Now?" A gem of a record!

1. William, It Was Really Nothing 
2. What Difference Does It Make? 
3. These Things Take Time 
4. This Charming Man 
5. How Soon Is Now? 
6. Handsome Devil
7. Hand in Glove 
8. Still Ill 
9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now 
10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes 
11. You've Got Everything Now
12. Accept Yourself 
13. Girl Afraid 
14. Back to the Old House 
15. Reel Around the Fountain 
16. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details