Skip to product information
  • Sleaford Mods - All That Glue (2LP) Vinyl Record  (4480121929792)
1 of 1

Sleaford Mods - All That Glue (2LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price
$ 24.88 USD
Regular price
$ 29.99 USD
Sale price
$ 24.88 USD
UPC 191402012811

Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn stepped out of 2019 with a Top 10 album under their belt, their biggest sold out tour to date and the swagger of a band that have never been more relevant, topically challenging and downright entertaining. Sleaford Mods continue their onslaught into 2020 with the release of All That Glue, a collection of songs spanning the last seven years of the band's career; an array of crowd-pleasers, B sides, unheard tracks and rarities for fans and the curious. Over the past few years Sleaford Mods have become one of the most intractable British pop stories. Their music is drawn at a flawless fault-line of anger, tenderness and humor, a triumvirate of raw energy which frequently jostles in the space of a cadence for supremacy.

  1. McFlurry
  2. Snake It
  3. Fizzy
  4. Rich List
  5. Jobseeker
  6. Jolly Fucker
  7. Routine Dean
  8. Tied Up in Nottz
  9. Big Dream
  10. Blog Maggot
  11. Tweet Tweet Tweet
  12. Tarantula Deadly Cargo
  13. Fat Tax
  14. Slow One's Bothered
  15. Revenue
  16. Rochester
  17. TCR
  18. Reef of Grief
  19. B.H.S.
  20. Second
  21. OBCT
  22. When You Come Up to Me