Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sub Pop

Sebadoh- Bakesale Vinyl Record

Sebadoh- Bakesale Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sebadoh’s 1994 album, Bakesale, was the band’s fifth full-length album, arguably their best and certainly their most acclaimed. For this 2011 deluxe reissue the original album has been re-mastered and a full CD of b-sides, EP tracks and rarities, all from the same era as Bakesale, has been added. All of which was overseen by Sebadoh’s Lou Barlow and Jason Loewenstein. The album is also being reissued on LP for the first time in years and will include the bonus material as a digital download.

Track Listings
 1. License to Confuse 
 2. Careful 
 3. Magnet's Coil 
 4. Not a Friend 
 5. Not Too Amused 
 6. Dreams 
 7. Skull 
 8. Got It 
 9. S. Soup 
 10. Give Up 
 11. Rebound 
 12. Mystery Man 
 13. Temptation Tide 
 14. Drama Mine 
 15. Together or Alone

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details