Skip to product information
1 of 1


Screaming Trees - Uncle Anesthesia - Vinyl Record

Screaming Trees - Uncle Anesthesia - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Screaming Trees' fourth studio album, Uncle Anesthesia, is a masterpiece of 90s alternative rock. Released in 1991, the album showcases the band's unique blend of psychedelic rock and grunge, with haunting vocals and guitar riffs that create an otherworldly atmosphere. The vinyl record version of Uncle Anesthesia is a must-have for fans of the band and collectors of 90s music. The warmth and depth of sound that vinyl provides only enhance the album's sonic landscape, making it an immersive experience that transports the listener to another time and place. Overall, Uncle Anesthesia is a testament to the Screaming Trees' musical prowess and enduring legacy in alternative rock.

Soundgarden's Chris Cornell helped produce.

1. Beyond This Horizon
2. Bed of Roses
3. Uncle Anesthesia
4. Story of Her Fate
5. Caught Between
6. Lay Your Head Down
7. Before We Arise
8. Something About Today
9. Alice Said 1
10. Time for Light 1
11. Disappearing 1
12. Ocean of Confusion 1
13. Closer

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details