Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Rush - 2112 - Vinyl Record LP

Rush - 2112 - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 31.88 USD
Regular price $ 35.99 USD Sale price $ 31.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover Rush's iconic 2112 album and experience classic rock like never before with this classic vinyl record. With its high-quality sound, it will bring each track to life and make a true fan out of you! Listen to the classic rock of Rush with vivid clarity and energy. Get your copy today!

1. Overture
2. The Temples Of Syrinx
3. Discovery
4. Presentation
5. Oracle: The Dream
6. Soliloquy
7. Grand Finale
8. A Passage To Bangkok
9. The Twilight Zone
10. Lessons
11. Tears
12. Something For Nothing

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details