Skip to product information
1 of 1


Roy Orbison - His Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record Import

Roy Orbison - His Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record Import

Regular price $ 22.88 USD
Regular price $ 26.99 USD Sale price $ 22.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This vinyl record import celebrates the legacy of Roy Orbison with an ultimate collection of his greatest hits. Get the warm, vinyl sound of Roy's classic songs and transport yourself back to the days of rock & roll. Experience Roy Orbison's timeless music like never before!

A1. Oh Pretty Woman
A2. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
A3. Blue Bayou
A4. It's Over
A5. (Say) You're My Girl
A6. Goodnight
A7. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
A8. Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart
A9. Lana
A10. Twinkle Toes
A11. Beautiful Dreamer

B1. You Got It
B2. She's a Mystery to Me
B3. In Dreams
B4. Too Soon to Know
B5. Still
B6. Falling
B7. Pretty Paper
B8. Ride Away
B9. Crawling Back

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details