Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ramones - Rocket To Russia: Remastered - Vinyl Record LP

Ramones - Rocket To Russia: Remastered - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Cretin Hop
  2. Rockaway Beach
  3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  4. Locket Love
  5. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  6. We're A Happy Family
  7. Teenage Lobotomy
  8. Do You Wanna Dance?
  9. I Wanna Be Well
  10. I Can't Give You Anything
  11. Ramona
  12. Surfin' Bird
  13. Why Is It Always This Way?

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details