Skip to product information
1 of 1


Radiohead- The Bends - Vinyl Record (180g)

Radiohead- The Bends - Vinyl Record (180g)

Regular price $ 30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the great debate, we think this is the best Radiohead album, unless its OK Computer. 

Radiohead's second album, "The Bends," was released in 1995 and cemented the band's status as one of the most important and innovative rock groups of their generation. The album features a mix of introspective and anthemic tracks, with soaring guitars and frontman Thom Yorke's distinctive vocals at the forefront. "The Bends" showcases the band's ability to balance introspection with a broader social commentary, addressing themes of identity, alienation, and disillusionment. The album's impact is still felt today, as it influenced countless musicians and established Radiohead as a band that would continue to evolve and push boundaries throughout their career.

Track Listings
1. Planet Telex
2. The Bends
3. High and Dry
4. Fake Plastic Trees
5. Bones
6. Nice Dream
7. Just
8. My Iron Lung
9. Bullet Proof...I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details