Radiohead- OK Computer 180g Vinyl Record 2LP  (6461956739)

Radiohead- OK Computer 180g Vinyl Record 2LP

  • $ 30.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

OK Computer is the third studio album by the English alternative rock band Radiohead, released in 1997 on Parlophone and Capitol RecordsOK Computer was the first self-produced Radiohead album, with assistance from Nigel Godrich. Radiohead recorded the album in Oxfordshire and Bath between 1996 and early 1997, with most of the recording completed in the historic mansion St Catherine's Court. The band made a deliberate attempt to distance themselves from the guitar-oriented, lyrically introspective style of their previous album, The BendsOK Computer '​s abstract lyrics, densely layered sound and wide range of influences laid the groundwork for Radiohead's later, more experimental work.

Track listing
All songs written and composed by Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood, Ed O'Brien, Colin Greenwood and Phil Selway. 

1."Airbag"  4:44
2."Paranoid Android"  6:23
3."Subterranean Homesick Alien"  4:27
4."Exit Music (For a Film)"  4:24
5."Let Down"  4:59
6."Karma Police"  4:21
7."Fitter Happier"  1:57
8."Electioneering"  3:50
9."Climbing Up the Walls"  4:45
10."No Surprises"  3:48
11."Lucky"  4:19
12."The Tourist"  

We Also Recommend