Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

R.E.M. - Reckoning - Vinyl Record 180g

R.E.M. - Reckoning - Vinyl Record 180g

Regular price $ 33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

R.E.M.'s "Reckoning" is a landmark album in the band's storied career, and the 180g vinyl version is the ultimate way to experience it. Originally released in 1984, the record showcases the Athens, GA quartet at the height of their powers, with songs that blend jangly guitars, propulsive rhythms, and Michael Stipe's enigmatic vocals into a seamless whole. The 180g vinyl pressing brings out the full depth and warmth of the band's sound, allowing each instrument to shine with newfound clarity. From the urgent "Harborcoat" to the haunting "So. Central Rain," "Reckoning" is a timeless work of art that sounds better than ever on vinyl.

1. Harborcoat
2. 7 Chinese Brothers
3. So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
4. Pretty Persuasion
5. Time After Time (Annelise)
6. Second Guessing
7. Letter Never Sent
8. Camera
9. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
10. Little America

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details