Skip to product information
1 of 3

All Media

R.E.M. - New Adventures in Hi-Fi - 25th Anniversary Edition 2LP Vinyl Record

R.E.M. - New Adventures in Hi-Fi - 25th Anniversary Edition 2LP Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 34.88 USD
Regular price $ 39.99 USD Sale price $ 34.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 This collection of R.E.M.’s tenth studio album New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This special pressing—replicating the original gatefold package—offers the newly remastered album across 2-LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl, with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles “Bittersweet Me,” “Electrolite,” and “E-Bow the Letter.”


Side A
A1 How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us
A2 The Wake-Up Bomb
A3. New Test Leper

Side B
B1. Undertow
B2. E-Bow The Letter
B3. Leave

Side C
C1. Departure
C2. Bittersweet Me
C3. Be Mine
C4. Binky The Doormat

Side D
D1. Zither
D2. So Fast, So Numb
D3. Low Desert
D4. Electrolite


    • Remastered
    • Pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI
    • Cut by Kevin Grey
    • Pressed at RTI


    Shipping & Returns

    We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

    Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

    Care Instructions

    Keep away from the sun.

    Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

    Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

    View full details