Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Media

Primitives - Pure - White Color Vinyl Record LP

Primitives - Pure - White Color Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 35.88 USD
Regular price $ 38.99 USD Sale price $ 35.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. First released in 1989, Pure is the second album by English indie pop group The Primitives. The album was recorded as the follow up to their break-out debut album Lovely and features more of the signature indie-pop sound the band had become known for. Stand-out tracks include the singles 'Way Behind Me', 'Sick Of It', and 'Secrets' along with the more experimental tracks such as 'Shine' and 'All The Way Down'. The complete album has been newly remastered by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR (overseen by The Primitives' Paul Court).

  • 1 Outside
  • 2 Summer Rain
  • 3 Sick of It
  • 4 Shine
  • 5 Dizzy Heights
  • 6 All the Way Down
  • 7 Secrets
  • 8 Keep Me in Mind
  • 9 Lonely Streets
  • 10 Can't Bring Me Down
  • 11 Way Behind Me
  • 12 Never Tell

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details