Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Media

Primitives - Lovely - Blue Color Vinyl Record LP

Primitives - Lovely - Blue Color Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 33.88 USD
Regular price $ 37.99 USD Sale price $ 33.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 This limited edition blue vinyl LP pressing of The Primitives' classic 1988 debut album, Lovely, is newly remastered by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering and overseen by the band's Paul Court. The album includes the international smash hit 'Crash', which was a top ten hit in the UK and US, as well as the singles 'Out Of Reach', 'Thru The Flowers', and 'Ocean Blue'. It's also been covered by artists like Johnny Marr, Belle and Sebastian, The Vibrators, and The Wonder Stuff!

  • 1 Crash
  • 2 Spacehead
  • 3 Carry Me Home
  • 4 Shadow
  • 5 Thru the Flowers
  • 6 Dreamwalk Baby
  • 7 I'll Stick with You
  • 8 Nothing Left
  • 9 Stop Killing Me
  • 10 Out of Reach
  • 11 Ocean Blue
  • 12 Run Baby Run
  • 13 Don't Want Anything to Change
  • 14 Buzz Buzz Buzz

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details