Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pixies- Trompe Le Monde - Vinyl Record

Pixies- Trompe Le Monde - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Pixies' fourth studio album, Trompe Le Monde, was released in 1991 to critical acclaim. Produced by Gil Norton, the album showcases the band's signature blend of alternative rock, punk, and pop sounds. With standout tracks like "Alec Eiffel" and "Planet of Sound," Trompe Le Monde cemented the Pixies' status as one of the most influential bands of the era. The vinyl record release of the album is a must-have for fans of the band and the genre, as it captures the raw energy and intensity of the Pixies' live performances. Overall, Trompe Le Monde remains a classic and essential album in the band's discography.

Track Listings
1. Trompe Le Monde
2. Planet Of Sound
3. Alec Eiffel
4. The Sad Punk
5. Head On
6. U-Mass
7. Palace Of The Brine
8. Letter To Memphis
9. Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
10. Space (I Believe In)
11. Subbacultcha
12. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13. Lovely Day
14. Motorway To Roswell
15. The Navajo Know

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details