Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pavement - Terror Twilight - Vinyl Record

Pavement - Terror Twilight - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Terror Twilight is the fifth and final studio album by American indie rock band Pavement. 

1.  Spit On A Stranger     
2.  Folk Jam    
3.  You Are A Light    
4.  Cream Of Gold    
5.  Major Leagues    
6.  Platform Blues    
7.  Ann Don't Cry    
8.  Billie    
9.  Speak, See, Remember    
10. The Hexx    
11. ...And Carrot Rope 

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details