Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? (Vinyl 2LP)

Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory? (Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price $ 34.88 USD
Regular price $ 38.99 USD Sale price $ 34.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oasis' "(What's the Story) Morning Glory?" is a triumph of Britpop, with catchy melodies, anthemic choruses, and Noel Gallagher's knack for songwriting. The album's standout tracks, "Wonderwall" and "Don't Look Back in Anger," have become modern classics, with the band's signature swagger and attitude elevating the songs to iconic status. This vinyl reissue of the album captures the band's youthful energy and ambition, making for an immersive listening experience. While Oasis would go on to achieve even greater success with later albums, "(What's the Story) Morning Glory?" remains a defining work of the band's career and a landmark album of the Britpop era.

This new 20th anniversary gatefold 180g 2LP-set has been meticulously remastered from the original 1995 half inch tapes by Ian Cooper at London’s Metropolis Studios, supervised by the album’s producer Owen Morris. Also includes high quality download code for B-sides, plus unreleased and rare tracks including demos and live recordings.

Highlights of the download bonus content include:
• Previously unheard demos of "She’s Electric" and "Rockin’ Chair" recorded at Mark Coyle’s Manchester studio. Demos of "Some Might Say," "Hey Now" and "Bonehead's Bank Holiday" recorded by Mark Coyle for the first time at the band’s soundcheck, Club Quattro in Tokyo in September 1994.
• Live recordings from legendary gigs such as Knebworth House, Maine Road Stadium, Earls Court and Bath Pavilion.
• All of the Morning Glory singles and acclaimed B-sides including "Talk Tonight," "Acquiesce," "The Masterplan" and "Underneath The Sky"

1.  Hello (Remastered) 
2.  Roll With It (Remastered) 
3.  Wonderwall (Remastered) 
4.  Don’t Look Back In Anger (Remastered) 
5.  Hey Now! (Remastered) 
6.  [Untitled] (Remastered)
7.  Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Remastered)

1.  Some Might Say (Remastered) 
2.  Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
3.  She’s Electric (Remastered) 
4.  Morning Glory (Remastered) 
5.  [Untitled] (Remastered) 
6.  Champagne Supernova (Remastered) 

Download Bonus Content:
1.  Talk Tonight (Remastered) 
2.  Acquiesce (Remastered) 
3.  Headshrinker (Remastered) 
4.  It’s Better People (Remastered)
5.  Rockin’ Chair (Remastered)
6.  Step Out (Remastered) 
7.  Underneath The Sky (Remastered) 
8.  Cum On Feel The Noize (Remastered) 
9.  Round Are Way (Remastered) 
10. The Swamp Song (Remastered) 
11. The Masterplan (Remastered) 
12. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Remastered) 
13. Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix) (Remastered) 
14. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Remastered) 
15. Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court) 
16. Some Might Say (Demo) 
17. Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde) 
18. She’s Electric (Demo) 
19. Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion) 
20. Rockin’ Chair (Demo) 
21. Hello (Live At Roskilde) 
22. Roll With It (Live At Roskilde) 
23. Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde) 
24. Hey Now (Demo)
25. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo) 
26. Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged) 
27. Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road) 
28. The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details