Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nirvana - In Utero - Vinyl Record Import 180g

Nirvana - In Utero - Vinyl Record Import 180g

Regular price $ 26.88 USD
Regular price $ 29.99 USD Sale price $ 26.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Utero is the third and final studio album by American rock band Nirvana. 

Nirvana intended the record to diverge significantly from the polished production of its previous album, Nevermind. 

The music was recorded quickly with few studio embellishments, and the song lyrics and album packaging incorporated medical imagery that conveyed frontman Kurt Cobain's outlook on his publicized personal life and his band's newfound fame.

  1. "Serve the Servants" – 3:36
  2. "Scentless Apprentice"  – 3:48
  3. "Heart-Shaped Box" – 4:41
  4. "Rape Me" – 2:50
  5. "Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle" – 4:09
  6. "Dumb" – 2:32
  7. "Very Ape" – 1:56
  8. "Milk It" – 3:55
  9. "Pennyroyal Tea" – 3:37
  10. "Radio Friendly Unit Shifter" – 4:51
  11. "tourette's" – 1:35
  12. "All Apologies" – 3:51

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details