Skip to product information
1 of 2


Nina Simone - Her Ultimate Collection - Limited Yellow Color Vinyl LP

Nina Simone - Her Ultimate Collection - Limited Yellow Color Vinyl LP

Regular price $ 26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited yellow colored vinyl. All of Nina Simon's best tracks on one LP including 'Suzanne,' 'To Love Somebody,' 'My Baby Just Cares For Me' & more. Sony. 2021.

1 Ain't Got No - I Got Life (Live) (From the Musical Hair)
2 To Love Somebody
3 Mr. Bojangles
4 Do What You Gotta Do
5 Revolution (Part 1)
6 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
7 Just Like a Woman
8 Suzanne
9 My Baby Just Cares for Me
10 Here Comes the Sun
11 Baltimore
12 My Way
13 Do I Move You?
14 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
15 The Look of Love
16 To Be Young Gifted and Black

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details