National, The - Sleep Well Beast [White color vinyl]

  • $ 27.88

Only 1 left!

The National are pleased to announce their 7th studio album, Sleep Well Beast, to be released on September 8th on 4AD. Sleep Well Beast was produced by member Aaron Dessner with additional production by Matt Berninger and Bryce Dessner. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond.

A1. Nobody Else Will Be There
A2. Day I Die
A3. Walk It Back
B1. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
B2. Born to Beg
B3. Turtleneck
C1. Empire Line
C2. I’ll Still Destroy You
C3. Guilty Party
D1. Carin at the Liquor Store
D2. Cark Side of the Gym
D3. Sleep Well Beast