Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

My Chemical Romance - Life on the Murder Scene vinyl record

My Chemical Romance - Life on the Murder Scene vinyl record

Regular price $ 28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collecting live tracks, B-sides and rare demos, My Chemical Romance's Life On The Murder Scene was originally issued in 2006 as a CD/DVD combo. This is the first time the audio from this release has been available on vinyl. The live tracks were taken from an MTV2 $2Bill Show and tracks from the Starland Ballroom and Sessions @AOL.

  1. Thank You For The Venom (Live)
  2. Cemetary Drive (Live)
  3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Live)
  4. Headfirst for Halos (Live)
  5. Helena (Live)
  6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us In Prison (Live)
  7. The Ghost of You (Live)
  8. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)(Live)
  9. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo)
  10. Bury Me In Black (Demo)
  11. Desert Song

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details