Cart 0
Modest Mouse - Night On The Sun Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Modest Mouse - Night On The Sun Vinyl Record

  • $ 1899

First Time on vinyl!

Originally released as a 700 CD limited run in Japan in 1999.

All of these songs are different versions from the versions on The Moon & Antarctica and Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks. The versions on this one are generally longer.

Recorded at Jupiter Studio with Phil Ek, Jan. 9-12, 1999

1. Night on the Sun
2. You’re the Good Things (It’s Alright to Die)
3. Wild Packs of Family Dogs
4. Dark Center of the Universe
5. Your Life
6. No Title (Jeremiah Green speaking Japanese)

We Also Recommend