Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Modest Mouse - Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks - Vinyl Record

Modest Mouse - Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Modest Mouse's 2001 8-track EP Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks collects 1999's Night On The Sun EP ("Willful Suspension Of Disbelief," "Night On The Sun," "I Came As A Rat (Long Walk Off A Short Dock)," "You're The Good Things") along with three unreleased tracks from the recording sessions for The Moon And Antarctica ("Here It Comes,” “So Much Beauty In Dirt,” “3 Inch Horses, Two Faced Monsters”) plus “The Air,” which is a remix of previously recorded songs crafted into one.

Modest Mouse Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks EP Track Listing:

1.  Willful Suspension Of Disbelief
2.  Night On The Sun
3.  3 Inch Horses, Two Faced Monsters
4.  You're The Good Things
5.  The Air
6.  So Much Beauty In Dirt
7.  Here It Comes
8.  I Came As A Rat (Long Walk Off A Short Dock)          

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details