Skip to product information
1 of 2


Mitski - The Land Is Inhospitable and So Are We - Robin Egg Blue Color Vinyl

Mitski - The Land Is Inhospitable and So Are We - Robin Egg Blue Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Convey your love long after you're gone with Mitski's The Land Is Inhospitable and So Are We color vinyl album. A mesmerizing blend of haunting melodies and American rhythms will leave an unforgettable impression of love and hope. Take home this Robin Egg Blue vinyl and let it shine your goodness and good love onto others.

Side A

  1. Bug Like an Angel
  2. Buffalo Replaced
  3. Heaven
  4. I Don’t Like My Mind
  5. The Deal

Side B

  1. When Memories Snow
  2. My Love Mine All Mine
  3. The Frost
  4. Star
  5. I'm Your Man
  6. I Love Me After You

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details