Skip to product information
1 of 1

Misfits - Collection - Vinyl Record

Misfits - Collection - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Misfits' "Collection" is a must-have for any fan of the legendary punk band. The vinyl record contains some of their most iconic tracks, including "Last Caress," "Where Eagles Dare," and "Die, Die My Darling." The record is pressed on high-quality vinyl, ensuring that the sound quality is top-notch. The artwork on the cover is also noteworthy, featuring the iconic skull logo of the band. This collection is not only a great addition to any music lover's collection but also a perfect representation of the band's unique blend of horror-inspired lyrics and punk rock attitude. It's a classic piece of punk rock history that will remain timeless.

1. She 

2. Hollywood Babylon 
3. Bullet 
4. Horror Business 
5. Teenagers From Mars 
6. Night Of The Living Dead 
7. Where Eagles Dare 
8. Vampira 
9. I Turned Into A Martian 
10. Skulls 
11. London Dungeon 
12. Ghouls Night Out 
13. Astro Zombies 
14. Mommy Can I Go Out & Kill Tonight? 
15. Die, Die My Darling 
16. Earth A.D. 
17. Devilock 
18. Death Comes Ripping 
19. Green Hell 
20. Wolfs Blood 

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details