Mark Lanegan - The Winding Sheet Vinyl Record  (4317066657856)

Mark Lanegan - The Winding Sheet Vinyl Record

  • $ 19.88
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Pacific Northwest icon Mark Lanegan is well known for his work with Screaming Trees, Gutter Twins, Mad Season, Queens of the Stone Age, Isobel Campbell, and more. As a solo artist, he's also built a devoted following, slowly releasing records that highlight his love for singer/songwriters, and American folk and blues. The Winding Sheet is Lanegan's 1990 solo debut. The spare arrangements showcase his adept skills as a lyricist and distinct bourbon baritone like never before with highlights coming in the form of the hauntingly melancholic "Mockingbirds," "Ugly Sunday" and "Wild Flowers." Kurt Cobain guests on "Down in the Dark" and the Leadbelly classic "Where Did You Sleep Last Night." 

  1. Mockingbirds
  2. Museum
  3. Undertow
  4. Ugly Sunday
  5. Down in the Dark
  6. Wild Flowers
  7. Eyes of a Child
  8. The Winding Sheet
  9. Woe
  10. Ten Feet Tall
  11. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  12. Juarez
  13. I Love You Little Girl