Skip to product information
1 of 1


Less Than Jake - In With the Out Crowd - Grape Color Vinyl

Less Than Jake - In With the Out Crowd - Grape Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 33.88 USD
Regular price $ 35.99 USD Sale price $ 33.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The sixth (2006) studio album from Gainesville, FL ska-punkers Less Than Jake is hereby the last one to be released to music retail on vinyl! Powered by the singles "Overrated (Everything Is)" and "The Rest of My Life" and the emphatic album opener "Soundtrack of My Life," and featuring production by Howard Benson (who produced LTJ's Hello Rockview), it's easily one of their best. Real Gone worked with the band to finally get this one out there and had LTJ's own Roger Lima remastered it for colored vinyl complete with a killer gatefold jacket!

  1. Soundtrack of My Life
  2. A Still Life Franchise
  3. Overrated (Everything Is)
  4. Fall Apart
  5. In-Dependence Day
  6. Don't Fall Asleep on the Subway
  7. Landmines and Landslides
  8. The Rest of My Life
  9. Mostly Memories
  10. Let Her Go
  11. Hopeless Case
  12. P.S. Shock the World

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details