Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor.

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (2LP) Vinyl Record

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (2LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lauryn Hill's classic 1998 solo debut album, "The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill," showcases her powerful voice and soul. The album, written, produced and arranged by Hill, is a reflection of life, love, pain and joy. The 16-song offering features true lyrics, soul-drenched vocals, and club-banging beats, and Hill's inventive orchestration of live instruments brings music back to hip hop. Lead single "Doo Wop (That Thing)" was a hit, blending message and music. Other highlights include "To Zion (The Joy Of My World)" featuring Carlos Santana, "I Used To Love Him" with Mary J. Blige, and "Nothing Even Matters" with D'Angelo. The album garnered 10 Grammy nominations and Hill won 5, becoming the first female to receive that many in one night. It's an album no musical library should be without.
1. Intro
2. Lost Ones
3. Ex-Factor
4. To Zion
5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
6. Superstar
7. Final Hour
8. When It Hurts So Bad
9. I Used To Love Him

1. Forgive Them Father
2. Every Ghetto, Every City
3. Nothing Even Matters
4. Everything Is Everything
5. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details