Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Lana Del Rey- Born to Die Vinyl Record

Lana Del Rey- Born to Die Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 29.88 USD
Regular price $ 33.99 USD Sale price $ 29.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lana Del Rey's "Born to Die" vinyl record is a must-have for any fan of the singer-songwriter's vintage-meets-modern sound. Released in 2012, the album features hits like "Video Games" and "Blue Jeans," as well as fan favorites like "Summertime Sadness" and "National Anthem." The album's vinyl version allows listeners to fully immerse themselves in Del Rey's lush, cinematic soundscapes. From the haunting strings on the title track to the dreamy vibes of "Off to the Races," the record is a journey through Del Rey's unique world. The stunning album artwork, featuring a melancholic Del Rey surrounded by flowers, adds to the overall experience. A timeless addition to any music collection.

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details