Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kills, The - Midnight Boom - Vinyl Record

Kills, The - Midnight Boom - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Groove to the sultry sounds of The Kills' "Midnight Boom" Vinyl Record! It's a seductive mix of pop, glam, blues, art-punk and hip-hop that'll have you rockin' in no time. Co-produced with Alex Epton (aka Armani XXXchange), this bold, gritty, and atmospheric 12-track record will make you wonder why no one else can make rock 'n' roll quite like The Kills!

1. U.R.A. Fever 
2. Cheap And Chearful 
3. Tape Song 
4. Getting Down 
5. Last Day Of Magic 
6. Hook And Line 
7. Black Balloon 
8. M.E.X.I.C.O.C.U 
9. Sour Cherry 
10. Alphabet Pony 
11. What New York Used To Be 
12. Goodnight Bad Morning 

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details