Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kills, The - Blood Pressures - Vinyl Record

Kills, The - Blood Pressures - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing the Kills' latest studio album, Blood Pressures - available now on vinyl record! Recorded at Key Club Studios with the same engineers from Midnight Boom and mixed in London, this release is sure to floor music fans with its raw, blistering energy and classic Kills brand of rock 'n' roll mayhem! Get it today and rock on!

1.  Future Starts Slow
2.  Satellite
3.  Heart Is A Beating Drum
4.  Nail In My Coffin
5.  Wild Charms
6.  DNA
7.  Baby Says
8.  The Last Goodbye
9.  Damned If She Do
10. You Don't Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details