Skip to product information
1 of 1

33 1/3

Kate Bush - Sensual World (Import) Vinyl Record

Kate Bush - Sensual World (Import) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Newly Remastered By Kate Bush and James Guthrie!

Kate Bush will release remastered versions of her entire studio album catalogue on vinyl in November 2018, the first (and definitive) program of remastering undertaken by the artist. 1989's The Sensual World lacked the commercial clout of its predecessor (Hounds Of Love), but contained the well-regarded title track and, perhaps, Kate's most tender ballad, "This Woman's Work," which first featured in the cult '80s movie She's Having A Baby. It's been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry and Gold by the RIAA in the US.

  1. The Sensual World
  2. Love And Anger
  3. The Fog
  4. Reaching Out
  5. Heads We're Dancing
  6. Deeper Understanding
  7. Between A Man And A Woman
  8. Never Be Mine
  9. Rocket's Tail
  10. This Woman's Work
  11. Walk Straight Down The Middle

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details