Skip to product information
  • Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show [Limited White Color Vinyl]
1 of 1

Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show [Limited White Color Vinyl]

Regular price
$ 21.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 21.99 USD

Premiering on Amazon in November 2019, The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show is now available on colored vinyl LP! It finds the country star and her starry cast of friends and collaborators including James Corden, Camila Cabello, Leon Bridges, Lana Del Rey, Fred Armisen, and Troye Sivan performing a series of musical duets and comedy sketches.

The 18-track collection contains the new original track - "Glittery" with Sivan as well as new versions of the Musgraves originals "Christmas Makes Me Cry" and "Ribbons and Bows." Musgraves sings both Christmas classics and songs from her 2016 album A Very Kacey Christmas, including "Present Without A Bow" with Bridges and a solo "Christmas Makes Me Cry." Cabello joins her for "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree" and she duets with Del Rey on "I'll Be Home For Christmas."

The singer herself describes the special as "a nostalgic, Wes Anderson-inspired reimagining of the holidays" while executive producer Ben Winston says it pays "tribute to the shows of the past, whilst setting a trend for the present. The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show is something we are proud of and very excited for an audience to see."

  1. Let It Snow
  2. Countdown
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Getting Ready
  5. Present Without A Bow
  6. Making A List
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  8. (Not So) Silent Night
  9. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  10. Amp It Up, Dan
  11. Christmas Fail
  12. Mele Kalikimaka
  13. Cookies
  14. Glittery
  15. I'll Be Home Intro
  16. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  17. NANA!
  18. Ribbons And Bows