Skip to product information
  • Joy Division- Unknown Pleasures Vinyl Record 180g  (1247698755)
1 of 1

Joy Division- Unknown Pleasures Vinyl Record 180g

Regular price
$ 29.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 29.99 USD
UPC 825646183906

Ian Curtis (guitar/vocals), Bernard Sumner (keyboard), Peter Hook (bass), and Stephen Morris (drums) released their debut, Unknown Pleasures, in 1979. By the end of the year, the album's atmospheric sound had won over fans and critics. To celebrate the 35th anniversary of "Love Will Tear Us Apart" on June 27th, Rhino is re-releasing this album on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

1. Disorder (2007 Remastered Version)
2. Day Of The Lords (2007 Remastered Version)
3. Candidate (2007 Remastered Version)
4. Insight (2007 Remastered Version)
5. New Dawn Fades (2007 Remastered Version)
6. She's Lost Control (2007 Remastered Version)
7. Shadowplay (2007 Remastered Version)
8. Wilderness (2007 Remastered Version)
9. Interzone (2007 Remastered Version)
10. I Remember Nothing (2007 Remastered Version)

NFTs, Crypto, and Music

Many musicians are embracing the sales of NFT (non-fungible tokens.) Find out how you can start buying Crypto Currency and NFTs today by using our choice of Coinbase. Get $10 worth of Bitcoin free after $100 of deposits.

Learn More!