Skip to product information
  • Jenny Lewis- Acid Tongue Vinyl Record  (1247847235)
  • Jenny Lewis- Acid Tongue Vinyl Record  (1247847235)
1 of 2

Jenny Lewis- Acid Tongue Vinyl Record

Regular price
$ 27.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 27.99 USD
UPC 093624986096
Acid Tongue is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Jenny Lewis. Inspired by jam sessions, the album was recorded in January 2008 in Van NuysCalifornia with the intent of capturing a more live feeling than 2006's Rabbit Fur Coat. Lewis worked with a number of guest musicians and wrote the album with boyfriend Johnathan Rice. Lewis, Rice, Jason Lader, and Dave Scher produced the album.

Track Listings
1. Black Sand
2. Pretty Bird
3. The Next Messiah
4. Bad Man's World
5. Acid Tongue
6. See Fernando
7. Godspeed
8. Carpetbaggers
9. Trying My Best to Love You
10. Jack Killed Mom
11. Sing a Song for Them