Interpol- Antics Vinyl Record  (1247798595)

Interpol- Antics Vinyl Record

  • $ 23.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Antics is the second studio album by the American rock band Interpol, released in September 2004. The album went on to sell 488,000 copies in the U.S. and over 100,000 in the UK. It made the top 10 list of several music critics for the year of 2004.

Track Listings
 1. Next Exit 
 2. Evil 
 3. Narc 
 4. Take You On A Cruise 
 5. Slow Hands 
 6. Not Even Jail 
 7. Public Pervert 
 8. C'mere 
 9. Length Of Love 
 10. A Time To Be So Small