Cart 0
Heart - Dreamboat Annie Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Heart - Dreamboat Annie Vinyl Record

  • $ 2099

Originally released in 1976, Heart’s debut release is now celebrating its 40th anniversary. Dreamboat Annie was an impressive hard rock debut. "Crazy on You," which spotlighted the piercing vocals of singer Ann Wilson and the chunky guitar bluster of her sister Nancy, entered the top 40, and the more mystical "Magic Man" climbed to No. 9. Dreamboat Annie also exposed a more vulnerable side of the band with the title track.

1. Magic Man
2. Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
3. Crazy on You
4. Soul of the Sea
5. Dreamboat Annie
6. White Lightning & Wine
7. (Love Me Like Music) I'll BeYour Song
8. Sing Child
9. How Deep It Goes
10. Dreamboat Annie (Reprise) 

We Also Recommend