Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Media Drop

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion 1 -(2LP) Vinyl Record

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion 1 -(2LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 33.99 USD
Regular price $ 48.99 USD Sale price $ 33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guns N' Roses brought their four-year whirlwind to a staggering climax in 1991 with the release of two new double albums, Use Your Illusion I and II. Iconic tracks like "November Rain," "Don’t Cry," "The Garden" featuring Alice Cooper, and "Live And Let Die" keep fans coming back. Use Your Illusion I debuted at an impressive #2 on the U.S. Billboard charts and is now certified seven times platinum - though its companion album kept it from the #1 spot. The original line-up of Axl Rose, Slash, Duff McKagan, Izzy Stradlin, and Dizzy Reed on keyboards (with Matt Sorum replacing Steven Adler) created something truly special. Buy now and be part of it!

1.  Right Next Door To Hell
2.  Dust N' Bones
3.  Live and Let Die
4.  Don't Cry
5.  Perfect Time
6.  You Ain't The First
7.  Bad Obsession
8.  Back Off Bitch
9.  Double Talkin' Jive

1.  November Rain
2.  The Garden
3.  Garden of Eden
4.  Don't Damn Me
5.  Bad Apples
6.  Dead Horse
7.  Coma

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details