Skip to product information
1 of 1


Grizzly Bear - Horn of Plenty [Limited Edition Cloudy Clear Color Vinyl]

Grizzly Bear - Horn of Plenty [Limited Edition Cloudy Clear Color Vinyl]

Regular price $ 18.88 USD
Regular price $ 22.99 USD Sale price $ 18.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in November 2004, Grizzly Bear's Horn of Plenty has been re-released three times on limited edition vinyl, including a recent 2020 colored LP. A captivating fusion of found sounds and layered vocals, this album is a must-have for fans of Animal Collective, Sufjan Stevens, Nick Drake, and the Unicorns. While pushing the boundaries of mellow into uncharted territory, Grizzly Bear's sound has been compared to Neil Young on cough syrup by V Magazine. Don't miss your chance to experience their unique blend of freak-folk and new-folk genres, also affectionately known as wood-temp or cave-core.

  1. Deep Sea Diver
  2. Don't Ask
  3. Alligator
  4. Campfire
  5. Shift
  6. Disappearing Act
  7. Fix It
  8. Merge
  9. A Good Place
  10. Showcase
  11. La Duchess Anne
  12. Eavesdropping
  13. Service Bell
  14. This Song

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details