Skip to product information
1 of 1

Future Islands- Singles Vinyl Record

Future Islands- Singles Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 29.88 USD
Regular price $ 30.99 USD Sale price $ 29.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Singles is the fourth studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014. The album's lead single "Seasons (Waiting on You)" was picked as the best track of 2014 by NME, Pitchfork Media and Spin.

Track listing 
All songs written and composed by Future Islands. 

1. "Seasons (Waiting on You)"   3:46 
2. "Spirit"   4:22 
3. "Sun in the Morning"   3:48 
4. "Doves"   3:28 
5. "Back in the Tall Grass"   4:15 
6. "A Song for Our Grandfathers"   4:55 
7. "Light House"   4:47 
8. "Like the Moon"   4:40 
9. "Fall from Grace"   4:15 
10. "A Dream of You and Me"   3:49

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details