Skip to product information
1 of 1


Frightened Rabbit - Painting Of A Panic Attack - 180 Gram Vinyl Record

Frightened Rabbit - Painting Of A Panic Attack - 180 Gram Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PAINTING OF A PANIC ATTACK came to life in Dessner's Brooklyn studio - where The National recorded HIGH VIOLET & TROUBLE WILL FIND ME - and at Dreamland in Woodstock. Lyrically, Scott Hutchison explored the emotions from his move to LA on "Get Out," a single about love & obsession, and on "Still Want To Be Here" which captures the struggle to adjust. Then came the album-closer, "Die Like A Rich Boy." According to Dessner, it's "so gracefully constructed & realized" & "distills everything Scott has ever written" - a true classic!

Side A Side B
01 Death Dream
02 Get Out
03 I Wish I Was Sober
04 Woke Up Hurting
05 Little Drum
06 Still Want To Be Here
01 An Otherwise Disappointing Life
02 Break
03 Blood Under The Bridge
04 400 Bones
05 Lump Street
06 Die Like A Rich Boy

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details