Skip to product information
1 of 1


Foxygen- We Are the 21st Century Ambassadors of Peace & Magic Vinyl Record

Foxygen- We Are the 21st Century Ambassadors of Peace & Magic Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 21.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 21.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
We Are the 21st Century Ambassadors of Peace & Magic is the first officially released first full-length album by Californian experimental rock duo Foxygen. The album was released on January 22, 2013. The album's release was preceded by the release of the single "Shuggie" on October 4, 2012, as well as the album's second single "San Francisco", which was released January 9, 2013. "No Destruction" was also named as Best New Track by Pitchfork on January 9. Post-release, "No Destruction" was released as the third single, and an official music video was uploaded to YouTube, which Foxygen announced was 'a music video 8 years in the making'.

Track listing
  1. "In the Darkness" – 2:00
  2. "No Destruction" – 4:55
  3. "On Blue Mountain" – 5:50
  4. "San Francisco" – 3:47
  5. "Bowling Trophies" – 1:47
  6. "Shuggie" – 3:22
  7. "Oh Yeah" – 5:16
  8. "We Are the 21st Century Ambassadors of Peace & Magic" – 4:27
  9. "Oh No 2" – 5:22

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details