Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Florence and The Machine - How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful (2LP) Vinyl Record

Florence and The Machine - How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful (2LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 35.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 35.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful is the brand new album from Brit and Grammy-nominated multi-platinum selling musical artist Florence + The Machine, a collection of songs written and recorded over the past 12 months. Produced by Markus Dravs (Björk, Arcade Fire, Coldplay) the third album by Florence & The Machine is live-sounding, tune-rich, unhinged in all the right places and powerful in all the best ways. In voice and, ultimately, outlook Florence has never sounded better. 

Where 2011 predecessor Ceremonials' lyrics focused on water, death and escapism, Welch says the new album's themes are more of the here and now. "The new album became about trying to learn how to live, and how to love in the world rather than trying to escape from it. Which is frightening because I'm not hiding behind anything but it felt like something I had to do."
1. Ship To Wreck
2. What Kind Of Man
3. How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful
4. Queen Of Peace
5. Various Storms & Saints

1. Delilah
2. Long & Lost
3. Caught
4. Third Eye
5. St Jude
6. Mother

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details