Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin - Vinyl Record 2LP New

Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin - Vinyl Record 2LP New

Regular price $ 46.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 46.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Flaming Lips surprised us all with The Soft Bulletin - an amazing and emotionally powerful take on the band's career. Let Wayne Coyne's spiritual reflections and symphonic landscapes whisk you away to a world of beauty and transcendence. Enjoy timeless anthems like "Race For The Prize," "Waitin' For A Superman," and others - a perfect breakthrough for The Flaming Lips! It's one of the decade's best recordings and a highpoint in the band's history.

Track Listing:

1.  Race For The Prize
2.  A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
3.  The Spark That Bled
4.  The Spiderbite Song
5.  Buggin' (Remix)
6.  What Is The Light?
7.  The Observer

1.  Waitin' For A Superman
2.  Suddenly Everything Has Changed
3.  The Gash
4.  Slow Motion
5.  Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
6.  Sleeping On The Roof

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details