Fiona Apple - Fetch the Bolt Cutters (180g Vinyl 2LP) (5447921107101)

Fiona Apple - Fetch the Bolt Cutters (180g Vinyl 2LP)

  • $ 29.99

Only 1 left!

Grammy-winning singer-songwriter and alt-rock icon Fiona Apple returns with her first album in nearly eight years! Following up 2012's The Idler Wheel, the raw and percussion-heavy Fetch the Bolt Cutters has earned instant acclaim as one of the best records of the year and some of the finest work of her career.

It takes its name from a line in the British police procedural The Fall spoken by star Gillian Anderson, but Apple explains that, "Really, what it's about is not being afraid to speak." She produced the adventurous 13-track collection herself and recorded it at her Venice Beach, CA home studio with drummer Amy Aileen Wood, bassist Sebastian Steinberg, guitarist Davíd Garza and Cara Delevingne singing harmonies. 


  1. I Want You To Love Me
  2. Shameika
  3. Fetch The Bolt Cutters
  4. Under The Table
  5. Relay
  6. Rack of His
  7. Newspaper


  1. Ladies
  2. Heavy Balloon
  3. Cosmonauts
  4. For Her
  5. Drumset
  6. On I Go