Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fatboy Slim - You've Come a Long Way Baby - Vinyl Record 2LP

Fatboy Slim - You've Come a Long Way Baby - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 41.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fatboy Slim's 1998 transnational smash You've Come A Long Way, Baby ripped a hole into pop music with its large beats, inventive samples, and killer refrains, taking the Brit producer to new peaks. The record had the hits "The Rockafeller Skank," "Praise You," "Right Here, Right Now" and "Gangster Trippin") Making it one of the biggest electronic/dance hits of the late '90s. You've Come A Long Way, Baby is back after being out of print to celebrate its 20th anniversary!

  1. Right Here, Right Now
  2. The Rockafeller Skank
  3. Fucking In Heaven
  4. Gangster Tripping
  5. Build It Up, Tear It Down
  6. Kalifornia
  7. Soul Surfing
  8. You're Not From Brighton
  9. Praise You
  10. Love Island
  11. Acid 8000

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details