Skip to product information
1 of 1

33 1/3

Empress Of - Us - Vinyl Record

Empress Of - Us - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover Empress Of's critically-acclaimed second studio album, 'Us', on vinyl record. Enjoy the 9-track masterpiece featuring the double A-side single "Trust Me Baby / In Dreams" plus 3 more singles, guaranteed to bring you an emotional journey of energy and passion. Music to make you dance and sing along!

A1 Everything To Me
A2 Just The Same
A3 Trust Me Baby
A4 Love For Me
A5 I Don’t Even Smoke Weed
B1 Timberlands
B2 I’ve Got Love
B3 All For Nothing
B4 When I’m With Him
B5 Again

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details