Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Elton John - Diamonds - 180g 2LP Vinyl Record

Elton John - Diamonds - 180g 2LP Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 40.88 USD
Regular price $ 41.99 USD Sale price $ 40.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elton John releases the "ultimate" hits anthology Diamonds to coincide with the 50th anniversary of his songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin. The retrospective covers all of the landmark songs from Elton's peerless career, starting with his early breakthrough "Your Song" and embracing "Rocket Man," "Candle In The Wind," "Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word," "Sacrifice," "Are You Ready For Love?" and the duets "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" with Kiki Dee and "Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me" with George Michael. This gatefold 180g 2LP edition includes 21 tracks and exclusive annotations for each song.

Says Elton of his partnership with Bernie: "We are at 50 years, and our relationship is healthier than it's ever been. There have been times in our relationship when we've written with other people, but it still didn't stop the love. I love Bernie more than I've ever done and I think he probably feels the same way about me, because we've both led separate lives; we both write in separate rooms. We have an amazing respect and love for each other that's only grown." 

Adds Taupin: "We still get a kick out of what we do; it's what we do. When we come together and write something, it still has that magical quality to it. It doesn't get any better than that. That feeling hasn't aged."


  1. Your Song
  2. Tiny Dancer
  3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
  4. Crocodile Rock
  5. Daniel
  6. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  8. Candle In The Wind
  9. Bennie And The Jets
  10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight


  1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart [with Kiki Dee]
  2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  3. Song For Guy
  4. Blue Eyes
  5. I'm Still Standing
  6. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  7. Nikita
  8. Sacrifice
  9. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me [with George Michael]
  10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  11. Are You Ready For Love?

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details