Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Dehd - Water - Vinyl Record

Dehd - Water - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Love is a kind of magic we can experience everyday. And that's what hits you when you listen to Dehd, the Chicago trio comprised of Jason Balla (Ne-Hi, Earring), Emily Kempf (Vail, formerly Lala Lala), and Eric McGrady. Their chemistry is something special and undeniable. Love is a force - it can make us feel alive, it can break our hearts, yet still make us feel lucky. It's like water - ever-present, supportive, and it takes any form. Dehd's music is hazy and echoed - a high-energy take on surf rock that only the Third Coast could create. There's the upbeat melodicism of C86-era indie, the spirit of the Velvet Underground's Loaded, and the spooky-hop bop of the Cramps all thanks to McGrady's skillful drumming. It's a lucid depiction of wild everyday life, transcribed to sugar-sweet melodies and abrasive

  1. Wild
  2. Lucky
  3. Baby
  4. Do You
  5. Wait
  6. On My Side
  7. Sunbeat
  8. Push the Crowd
  9. Love Calls
  10. Lake
  11. Happy Again
  12. Long Way Home
  13. Water

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details